Day 1 – Get off my bum and run

Except I didn’t run – but the schedule (which is dizzingly coloured purple and lime green) says that I don’t have to run on day one and we all know that the schedule must be obeyed! 

Day 1 does say that I should complete 30 minutes Pilates which I have (smug face) 

This is day 1 of a 16 week plan to get ready for a 10k run on May the 21st – with any luck ‘the schedule’ (which we know I have no choice but to follow) will also help me to excavate my bikini body and recover a little bit of strength.

I’ll report back soon xx

Leave a Reply

