Ran then I came back and smashed the bloat (or I tried)

So… In the door from work and I changed (superhero in a phonebox stylie) into my running gear and then hotfooted it out and onto the pavements… I listened to Ellie Gouldings Delirium album, very good… The run was awesome, I went further and faster than Monday and I felt good for it when I get home, that’s the reward of exercise, it thanks you with endorphins and the occasional smug grin… When I got back I went straight to Cassey and did some Pilates ‘Bloat be gone’ this time – a real favourite of mine… (I did a very watered down version with my niece on New Years Day – lots of fun 🙂  ) overall – a good day, I feel proud of myself today and thankful that my motivation is still present! X

Leave a Reply

